What is this internet thing

I have not been blogging lately. Things came up, mostly school. Been studying… much. Much enough. And I’ve been ill for a couple of days (headaches are unpleasant). Didn’t manage to spend much time on the internet, or in front of the computer, for that matter. Just things, school, life, you know.

And, man, I can see why I didn’t go to the internet the entire time. The internet is a distracting thing.

Middterm next week. I gotta study more, when I’m not too sick to care.

 

Leave a Reply

