Webcomics that I read

I’ve been having  a colossal amount of free time lately (in a way), and as such, I’ve fallen to that notorious habit of refreshing the same page over and over again, waiting for that one update.

Anyway, here’s a list of some of the webcomics that I follow, in case anyone else also have a colossal amount of free time. There are a-plenty which I’ve completely forgotten about, no doubt.

I’ve also been, for some reason, reading the original Sherlock Holmes novels by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle in my massive free time. It’s available in Project Gutenberg.

Leave a Reply

