I won’t lie…

This game is weird, and the epitome of the word abstract. I won’t lie, I really, really like it. Days after I’ve experienced it, and it still haunts my mind.

And I didn’t even play it myself.

The game is called OFF. Which is an excellent indie more-adventure-than-RPG RPG, originally in French and translated to English. You should really try it out.

Alternatively. ManlyBadassHero has a very nice Let’s Play of it. He’s quiet when he plays (unlike, hello, Pewdiepie), and let you soak in the atmosphere yourself.

Leave a Reply

